Local: (843) 651-3252

INLET FLOWERS LLC

(843) 651-3252

~FULL SERVICE FLORIST~WE ALSO HAVE CAKES~CALL US DIRECT FOR THAT SPECIAL ORDER~MURRELLS INLET SC~
12409 Highway 707 Murrells Inlet, SC 29576    Local: (843) 651-3252
Customer Reviews
INLET FLOWERS LLC
Local Murrells Inlet, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (117 reviews)
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful colorful flowers excellent quality.
Date: Sep 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Kathy recently was involved in a bad car accident and was down. The gift arrival picked Her up and put a smile on Her Face. She told how beautiful the basket was and enjoyed some with Her grandson. Thank You for Your Kindness It Showed By The Words She Spoke. Kindness speaks Volumes
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

On time, affordable, beautiful bouquet
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Prices were a little high but they got the job done.
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

My nice was very happy to get the lovely fruit basket she was in rehab following a stroke she is only 26yrs old and doing well she wanted something healthy to eat and this was perfect for her thank you
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

You folks are awesome!! I've ordered flowers on two separate occasions and in both everything about the orders was perfect. The ordering process, the flowers themselves, the delivery - all perfect! Thank you!
Date: Mar 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were very colorful, nice.
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you for an awesome product and fabulous service!! I know that Valentine's Day is an exceptionally busy time for you. You produced a beautiful arrangement, delivered it exactly as needed and provided me with a simple and easy way to order the flowers for local delivery even though I am in Charlotte!! Thank you!
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I had a Peace Lilly sent to my mom today. She called to say it was massive. The previous reviews led me to use Inlet Flowers and I'm happy I did.
Date: Jul 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Wonderful arrangement, parents were thrilled with the flowers and container.
Date: Jul 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers are beautiful!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Everything was delivered correctly but I felt the arrangement was overpriced for what it was.
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Simple, bright, well appeciated. Thank you.
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

Ordered flowers for my mother-in-law's birthday. As requested, the shop contacted her before they delivered them to make sure she would be home. When my mother-in-law received them, she sent a picture of them with her cell phone. The arrangement looked just like what was pictured on the internet. I was very pleased by that. This was the second time I have ordered from this florist and will do it again. Thank you.
Date: Jan 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Ordered sympathy flowers, for the home, for a very close friend who's father passed away. I'm in NJ and they were in SC, so glad I chose this florist. The receivers were very happy with the flowers and they were so beautiful that they chose to display the flowers at the church service near his ashes. Thank you for delivering beautiful work and on time.
Date: Dec 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Roses were extremely nice! Delivery well coordinated.
Date: Oct 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

I did not see the arrangement, since it was sent to my daughter-in-law. The ordering and delivery processes were timely. Thank you.
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Use of online ordering was simple and quick. The only glitch is it allowed me to request same day delivery (ordered early in the day for same city as florist). The next day, when the recipient still hadn't received the flowers, I had call; found out that the flowers were being delivered that afternoon (not the day before, as ordered online). The person I spoke with didn't mention the discrepancy. Not a big deal but I would have expected same day delivery or a call.
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent job! I order and had flowers delivered on the same day and my MIL loved them. Thank you!!
Date: Jun 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Had a great experience and the flowers were on time and beautiful
Date: Jun 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you for your good service.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers were great
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very easy to purchase online. Order was filled in less than 24hrs on a holiday weekend. My mother, the recipiant loved the flowers. Thank you very much!!!!
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

I waited to long to order a Mother's Day present and did not know what I was going to do, ordered from Inlet Flower and the present arrived on time and my mother loved loved loved her basket. Will definitely use them again.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

If one is your highest rating, that's what I'd give you. The flowers were fresh and beautiful. Thank you.
Pat's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2015, 12:59 pm

Thank you, but actually 5 stars is the highest rating if you would like to re-post your review. I am glad you were happy with the flowers.
Date: Apr 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

My mother loved the flowers and ordering online was so easy, especially with the area hospitals listed on the website!
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Everything was awesome
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers arrived on time, were beautiful and long lasting.
Date: Jan 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

This flower shop was very helpful with the ordering of the flowers. The delivery person was very sweet. I am glad I got someone local that I will use again. The Flowers are still thriving today January 23rd 2015 and I purchased them on Decelber 7th 2014. Excellent Service!!!
Date: Jan 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Reaching someone to get questions answered was a bit of a challenge. I'd asked if they had all the flowers in stock as pictured online, specifically asking about the dark purple carnations. I was told yes with the exception of the Snapdragons. In fact, no dark purple carnations made their way into the basket and some of the flowers were different than pictured - beyond just the Snapdragons. All in all, though, the flowers were gorgeous and closely resembled what was online. They arrived on time, looked great and I would order from them again.
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

I ordered these flowers for my mother and I live in NC. I was very pleased. The flowers were on time and very beautiful! I will be ordering from you again
Date: Nov 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you!
Date: Oct 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

Thank you for creating this beautiful bouquet. My 11 year old daughter provided the "specifications" including colors of flowers , color of bow and a request for a sand dollar. The bouquet was perfect and was well received by her grandmother for her birthday! Thanks for taking the time to make the arrangement extra special.
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Always wonderful flowers in good condition and prompt service!
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very reliable florist, and talented designers. Recipients of their arrangements are always happy, and I know they will deliver as promised.
Date: Apr 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

The Davison's were thrill with the arrangement, Thank you
Date: Apr 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers were very nice and fresh. Could have been more artistically arranged. Appreciated very much the phone message telling me where the flowers were left.
Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Delivered on time
Date: Nov 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

A bit pricey but good service on very short notice. My friend sent me a photo of the plant she received which I do not believe was the peace plant I had requested -- for a reason. If there was a need to substitute, it would be nice to know; although, again, it was very short notice. She said it was very nice -- as one would either way. I would not necessarily hesitate to use this service again
Date: Nov 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers sent for my daughters birthday was absolutely beautiful and lasted for a really long time. We have used inlet flowers a lot and they are always great. The only down side is getting the deliveries exactly when you want them to arrive. It is difficult to do but customer service is the best.
Date: Jul 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

The plant was delivered and my cousin said it was very pretty.
Date: Jun 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Hi again! I telephoned the day after your delivery to me to thank you, Pat for the floral arrangement sent for our 66th wedding anniversary. Beautiful, with 6 white roses nesteled among the giant white lilies. What really caught my eye was one rose resting in a white hydrangya. Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Apr 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers arrived exactly on time and in good order. Thanks to all concerned with their preparation and delivery.
Date: Mar 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

I cannot say enough about this company. The owner was extremely helpful and accomodating for an unexpected request . my grandmother went on and on how extremely beautiful the flowers were that were delivered to the nursing home in Inlett,SC. The price was very competitive and the website was easy to use. I will definitely use them again
Date: Mar 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I'm not sure that my order got to the hospital the day I wanted it to. I went through a local florist because I wanted next day delivery & also thought I would save on the delivery charge. My local florist doesn't charge for delivery to hospitals. The arrangement was beautiful and I was very satified with that. But next time I will use proflowers since I know what I'm getting with them.
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

I couldn't be happier with their service. I highly recommend buying flowers from Inlet Flowers. They've secured my business for a long, long time.
Date: Feb 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Feb 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I called ahead of time to make sure that they delivered to the address I gave since it was a new development. Flowers did arrive but I got notification that they were delivered before they actually were which led me to call recipient. All in all they did get there and my mom was very happy.
Date: Dec 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful flowers/arranements. They are still going strong!!.
Date: Nov 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

With previous orders I've been happy with the service and product but was a little disappointed that this year the Mothers Day flowers were delivered a day later than requested despite being ordered days in advance. I understand it's a very busy time, and no harm resulted, but I wish I had been notified they would be delivered a day later.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

It was nice and easy and my mom LOVED her arrangement. I will definitely use you again :)
Date: May 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

My best friends mom passed away She said the plants were healthy and they were delivered as promised.
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

They were beautiful !!!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Dear Inlet Flowers, My mother is always very pleased with whatever I order from you. If you want feedback - one thing I find a bit funny - the delivery charge. I'm ordering flowers online - of course they are going to need to be delivered. It might be more effective to factor that charge in somehow. Thanks.
Date: Jul 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Kewl you shloud come up with that. Excellent!
Date: Jun 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

It was easy to use your site and our friend was so happy with the arrangment. I would definitely use your site again if needed and would recommend it to others. Thanks again, John, Florida
Date: Jun 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very Pleased with the plant that was delivered. I would absolutely use this company again and again. Thank you.
Date: Jun 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ME

Extra speedy service was most appreciated- thank you so much Carla
Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

YOU GUY'S ALWAYS DO A GREAT JOB THANK YOU BUD
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

indigo back gate closer for you? our son usualy sends flowers from Palo Alto California.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

the man delivering the flowers went beyond the call of duty. we thank him very much for the extra effort he went to in finding us as the information given was incorrect. Thanks for the good service. Linda D
Date: Feb 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Dec 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Delivered on time and as ordered. Happy recipients,
Date: Nov 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

flowers were orderedby Peter our son in PaloAlto,Cal with wife Heather,Melanie, and Maggie.I worked as a Teenager in Connecticut in a greenhouse with carnations, They were beautiful like yours. Archie Macdonald
Date: Oct 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

It was easy to use your site to order a sympathy basket for my family in South Carolina. I would definitely use your site again if needed and would recommend it to others. Thanks again, Cindy, PA :)
Date: Aug 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MT

44tVvn Reprbi iplxljva cyqq eanpnt pwchfk hocpykdw temkmaa sepmagnac fwnaz nusldmrcw mbwl.
Date: Jun 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

It was a good impulse to follow through with. My wife and I enjoyed the flowers for days. The delivery was right on time to my wife. The flowers were really beautiful and quite fragrant. Thanks again.
Date: Jun 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement was glorious, the flowers were very fresh and they are even more beautiful today as they are opening up and staying fresh. MMMmm smell so good!
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

My grandmother was thrilled and said they were gorgeous. Order process was easy. Thank you.
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

This was my second time getting flowers from here... I am currently deployed to Afghanistan and it really helps to know what I order is what my wife is going to get. Thank you so much for having a great shop. When I return I will make sure I stop in and thank you!
Date: Mar 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were gorgeous!!! Just what I wanted and they were delivered exactly as I asked. Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful.Fresh.Full.
Date: Jan 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

On Wednesday January 6, I ordered flowers for my Mother's birthday. The delivery date was supposed to be January 9, however the flowers were delivered on January 7. This was the biggest negative since the birthday was not until January 10. The flowers were very nice and since that is most important, I may order fron Inlet Flowers and Gifts again, if they can assure a correct delivery date.
Date: Dec 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I call and Inlet Florist delivers the freshest, most beautiful flowers. I am always pleased. Thank you.
Date: Nov 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Nov 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

Peter Macdonald our son,from Palo Alto, Califonia ordered the flowers. His wife Heather, two daughters Melanie and Maggie round out his family.as very generous
Date: Oct 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

My mother-in-law was thrilled with her flower delivery. She said they were beautiful. Thanks so much.
Date: Oct 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

Gorgeous. Thank you so much for such a beautiful plant. It cheered the patient who is my husband. Sincerely, Marilyn Owens
Date: Sep 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Sep 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

My mother was very pleased with her flowers.
Date: Sep 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

THEY ARE THE VERY BEST!!! I HAVE BEEN ALL OVER THE WORLD WITH GETTING FLOWERS--- BUT NONE WERE AS GREAT AS MURRELLS INLET.AND JUST HOW POLITE THEY ARE IS UNBELIVEABLE. AND THAT'S A PLUS TODAY. I SEND EVERYONE I KNOW TO THEM. I HAVE NEVER SEEN SUCH FRESH FLOWERS ANYWEARE --- HOW DO THEY DO IT?? THEY ARE THE BEST -- DON'T LOOSE OUT AND GO ANY OTHER PLACE --YOU WILL BE SORRY. YOU MUST TRY AND YOU WILL SEE WHAT I MEAN.
Date: Sep 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

I HAVE GOTTEN FLOWERS FROM ALL OVER THE WORLD AND I HAVE "NEVER" SEEN SUCH BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENTS IN MY LIFE TIME. SO FRESH AND SO FULL,NO EMPTY SPACE IN'BETWEEN. I HAVE TOLD SO MANY OF MY FRIENDS TO USE THEM. THEY HAVE AND THEY LOVE THEM. WHAT A WONDERFUL PLACE TO BUY FROM. FLOWER ARE SO FRESH ALWAYS!! THAT'S A BIG PLUS FOR ME, WHY? WASTE GOOD MONEY ON SLOPPY, DRY FLOWERS .THEY WILL ALWAYS HAVE MY VOTE.
Date: Aug 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

I live in another state so I needed someone local and I had no problems with Inlet Flowers. Everything was on time, easy to order and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Aug 30, 2008
Name:

State/Province: SC

This has to be one of the most accomendating shops I have ever dealt with. The staff there is soooo polite and helpful and their arrangements are far above your normal florist arrangements. They really do go out of their way to make sure everyone is treated fairly and get their monies worth, no matter if you are spending $25 dollars or $125 dollars!!!!! They are the only florist I will do business with. Oh, and by the way, their cakes are delicious and always fresh as well
Flower Delivery To Murrells Inlet, SC
See Delivery Areas